FOXSOUL TV Show Programming Schedule >> Our Voice/Our Truth
FOX SOUL
EXPLORE
Explore The Network
Close Menu
Shows
Topics
Schedule
Personalities
Black-Owned Businesses
About FOX SOUL
FOX SOUL
Shows
The Line-Up
The shows below aim to celebrate black culture and deal with real topics that impact the everyday lives of the black community through frank and insightful dialogue with local and national influencers.
FOX SOUL
Topics
Explore Topics
Explore the latest news and video clips relating to a wide variety of topics on Fox Soul
FOX SOUL
UPCOMING
Shows Today
  • On Today
    10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST
    Fox Soul Faith Hour
  • On Today
    11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
    Central Avenue
  • On Today
    11:30 am PST / 2:30 pm EST
    Central Avenue
FOX SOUL
Live Schedule
Monday
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Cocktails With Queens
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Later With Leon
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Cocktails With Queens
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Later With Leon
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
Tuesday
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Let's Talk Hair
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Crazy Ass Criminals
6:30 pm PST / 9:30 pm EST
The Mix
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Let's Talk Hair
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Crazy Ass Criminals
6:30 pm PST / 9:30 pm EST
The Mix
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
Wednesday
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Let's Talk Hair
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Crazy Ass Criminals
6:30 pm PST / 9:30 pm EST
Worth A Conversation with Jeezy
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Let's Talk Hair
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Crazy Ass Criminals
6:30 pm PST / 9:30 pm EST
Worth A Conversation with Jeezy
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
Thursday
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Let's Talk Hair
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Crazy Ass Criminals
6:30 pm PST / 9:30 pm EST
Fox Soul's Screening Room
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Let's Talk Hair
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Crazy Ass Criminals
6:30 pm PST / 9:30 pm EST
Fox Soul's Screening Room
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
Friday
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Tea-G-I-F
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Hollywood Unlocked with Jason Lee Uncensored
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Tea-G-I-F
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Hollywood Unlocked with Jason Lee Uncensored
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
Load More
Now On Replay
Next Up On Replay
Cocktails With Queens
Welcome To The
All New FOX SOUL
Fox Soul
Schedule
Upcoming Event
Get Into It with Tami Roman
Apr. 20th, 2021 - 6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
00
Days
:
00
Hrs
:
00
Mins
:
00
Secs
Upcoming Live
Fox Soul Faith Hour
10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST
00
Days
:
00
Hrs
:
00
Mins
:
00
Secs
On Today
10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST
Fox Soul Faith Hour
On Today
11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
Central Avenue
On Today
11:30 am PST / 2:30 pm EST
Central Avenue